Trinity Business Directory

Support our Trinity Church Family Businesses

Check out some of the businesses below. Support your church family and have your business needs met! Its a win-win!
The Brass Button
Denise Bryan
thebrassbuttonupholstery@outlook.com
(734) 228-2214
 Plymouth, MI

Certapro Painters of Plymouth
Jim Zandee
jzandee@certapro.com
(734) 476-3072
9357 General Dr.
Suite 123, Plymouth Mi 48170

Edward Jones, Financial Advisor
Angie Leaser
angie.leaser@edwardjones.com
(734) 439-0486
1160 Dexter St.
Milan, MI 48160

Excel Orthodontics
Dr. Paul Hwang D.D.S., M.S.
smilesbyexcel@gmail.com
(248) 308-3289
42000 Six Mile Rd
Suite 120, Northville MI 48168

Ford, Jack Demmer Car Sales
Bob Pugh
Bpugh@demmer.com
 (734) 641-6174
37300 Michigan Ave.
Wayne, MI 48184

Forever Photo Storage
Niki McKamie
mckfamily@aol.com
(734) 516-4402
Canton MI, 48187

Hock Family Dentistry
Dr. Ross Hock D.D.S.
hockdds@outlook.com 
(734) 455-8844
44560 Ann Arbor Road
Plymouth, Mi 48170

A.J. Kryka Books, Author
Anton "Tony" Kryka
tg.kryka@chartermi.net
Salem Township, MI 48168

Law Offices of Shannon DeWall
 Shannon DeWall, P.L.L.C.
shannon@dewall-law.com 
(734) 772-1220
32231 Schoolcraft Rd.
Suite 202, Livonia MI 48150

Michigan Visiting Nurses Association
Vicki Welty
vwelty@vna.org
(248) 967-1440

30800 Telegraph Rd
Suite 1728, Bingham Farms MI
48025

NextHome Suburban Realty 
Miles Sampson
Miles@nhsrmi.com
(734) 972-1386
10 N Washington St.
Suite 103
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Norwex Consultant
Erin Kostun
safe.havens.with.erin@gmail.com
(734) 502-2730

Plymouth, MI

Remerica Hometown, Realtor
Chris Courtney
chriscourtney@remerica.com
(734) 216-9333

41025 Ann Arbor Rd. E.
Plymouth MI 48170

Sharpe Impressions
Paul Sharpe
paul@sharpeimpressions.com
(734) 207-1600

46201 W Ann Arbor Trail
Plymouth, MI 48170

Timothy M. Tingstad, CFP (R)
Financial Planner
TimTingstad@hotmail.com
(734) 657-3148

Plymouth, MI

Bob Von Buskirk's Interior & Exteriors
(Painting, Special Finishes, Epoxy Floors, Full Service Contractor)
Bob Von Buskirk
bobv_time@yahoo.com
(248) 210-5024
Plymouth, MI

VTC Insurance Group
Dan Nowicki
 danyon150@yahoo.com
(248) 888-5493

37000 Grand River Ave.
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Trinity Business Directory Submission Form

We want to connect our Trinity Church family together in the church and out!
If you have a business you would like to submit to our directory, please fill out the form below.
*The info you provide will be posted to our online website directory.

We want to connect our Trinity Church family together in the church and out! If you have a business you would like to submit to our directory, please fill out the form below.

*The info you provide will be posted to our online website directory.